Silhouette of people standing together

NDAB Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons


President/Legislative Liaison

Zelda Gebhard
Phone 701-493-2399
Email zgeb@drtel.net

Vice President/Membership Chairperson

Mary Stip
Phone: (701) 720-0738
Email: mstip@srt.com

Secretary

Gretchen Campbell
Phone 701-751-1101
Email glcampbell74@gmail.com

Treasurer/Registered Agent

Rebecca Anderson
Phone:  701-277-8127
Email: andfalde@msn.com

Board Member

Robert Hart
Email robert@ndab.org

Board Member

Trampes Brown
Phone701-389-7982
Email trampesbrown@yahoo.com

Board Member

Shereen Faber
Phone: 701-388-3946
Email: eltfab@cableone.net

Immediate Past President

Mark Kueffler
Phone 701-866-9908
Email relffeuk@midco.net

Development Director/Legislative Liaison

Allan Peterson
Phone 701- 282-4644
Email Allan.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Co-Camp Directors

Loris Van Berkom
Phone 701- 774-3399
Email loberkom@dia.net

Rick Feldman
Phone 701-540-6703
Email richard.feldman@ndsu.edu

Promoter Editor

Kathy Larson
Phone 701-875-4291
Email klarson@dia.net

Dining in the Dark Project Chairperson

Janelle Olson
Phone 701-570-0801
Email jfolson@nd.gov

Scholarship Committee Chairperson

Tracy Wicken
Phone 701-772-7669
Email trwicken@nd.gov

Historian

Alexandra Engraf
Phone 701-206-1028
Email alilengraf@Hotmail.com

Sports and Recreation Chairperson

Trampes Brown
701-389-7982
trampesbrown@yahoo.com

Website Administrator

Robert Hart
Email: robert@ndab.org