Silhouette of people standing together

NDAB Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons


President/Legislative Liaison

Zelda Gebhard
Phone 701-493-2399
Email zgeb@drtel.net

Vice President/Membership Chairperson

Mary Stip
Phone 701-839-4138
Email mstip@srt.com

Secretary

Gretchen Campbell
Phone 701-751-1101
Email glcampbell74@gmail.com

Treasurer/Registered Agent

Helen Baumgartner
402 12th Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
Phone 701- 663-8878
Email helenb@midco.net

Board Member

Sherry Shirek
Phone 701-781-3055
Email sherrybeth7@gmail.com

Board Member

Carol Schmitt
Phone 701-662-3363
Email schmitt@gondtc.com

Board Member

Robert Hart
Phone 701-471-9257
Email sasallys@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Mark Kueffler
Phone 701-866-9908
Email relffeuk@midco.net

Development Director/Legislative Liaison

Allan Peterson
Phone 701- 282-4644
Email Allan.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Co-Camp Directors

Loris Van Berkom
Phone 701- 774-3399
Email loberkom@dia.net

Rick Feldman
Phone 701-540-6703
Email richard.feldman@ndsu.edu

Promoter Editor

Kathy Larson
Phone 701-875-4291
Email klarson@dia.net

Dining in the Dark Project Chairperson

Janelle Olson
Phone 701-570-0801
Email jfolson@nd.gov

Scholarship Committee Chairperson

Tracy Wicken
Phone 701-772-7669
Email trwicken@nd.gov

Historian

Alexandra Engraf
Phone 701-206-1028
Email alilengraf@Hotmail.com

Sports and Recreation Chairperson

Dave Sundeen
Phone 701-847-3139

Website Administrator

Robert Hart
Email: robert@ndab.org