Board of Directors

The North Dakota Association of the Blind is governed by a board of directors. They are elected according to the constitution at each annual convention. They meet at least once a quarter.

The current board of directors includes:

  • Trampes Brown, President
  • Zelda Gebhard, Immediate Past President/Legislative Liaison
  • Lexee Steffan, Vice President/Membership Chair
  • Helen Baumgartner, Secretary
  • Rebecca Anderson, Treasurer/Registered Agent
  • Allan Peterson, Development Director/Legislative Liaison
  • Elias Youngblom, Board Member
  • Gerald Byron, Board Member
  • Janelle Olson, Board Member

Below are the minutes of the most recent meetings.